Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Sydney.

Koorala Street, Manly Vale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Super close to public transport and express buses into the city. Opposite a Coles supermarket, Woollies round the corner, two great cafes five minutes away, 25 minute walk into heart of Manly and ferries. Wifi, air con, spacious (for a unit anyway!) renovated kitchen and internal laundry. Outside clothes lines. Plenty of off-street parking and free unlimited outdoor parking in Coles carpark across the street.

Flatmates

Hey!

Awesome happy little unit in Manly Vale with an unfurnished room available as of this Sunday 28th May.

My name is Ellie I am 27, my flatmate Dani is 33. We are both totally non-party animals haha so it's more of a relaxed space and pretty quiet. You would probably love living here if you like your own space as Dani and I both work a lot! However, in saying that, I am a freelance writer, so I am home a lot I just work from my room :) We are super friendly, chilled, easy going and happy :) looking for like minded people, both professionals and looking for similar ages :) whilst we are not party animals we enjoy our downtime but don't mind sharing a drink!

No crazy rules, super happy and totally chilled space. We all do our own thing regarding food. The unit is renovated except for the bathroom and laundry, we are right opposite Coles too which is awesome!

Would love to get someone in ASAP as current flatmate Jo is moving up to QLD this weekend.

Please get in touch :) we are looking for females only and preferably late twenties or thirties - sorry youngins haha

Also no backpackers sorry :( we just would prefer someone who is interested in staying long term.

Ellie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.