Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

HUGE bedroom with own ensuite and own balcony in Morningside close to trains (5min walk), buses (100m away) and shops (7min walk).

Property is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse. House is fully furnished and has all cooking utensils, cutlery, pots and pans etc and is tastefully furnished with black and white photography and Indonesian furniture. All you need to bring is your bedroom furniture and your linens.

Room for rent is very large, has a built-in robe, air-conditioner, large mirrors, own bathroom and own balcony. Rent is $190 + bills. Fast internet with unlimited downloads already in place. There is also a swimming pool located within the complex.

We are looking for someone who's mature, reliable and is considerate of others. Small dogs are considered on application.

If you'd like to view the property, please text me (rather than emailing or calling) and I'll respond ASAP. Looking forward to meeting you!

More about the Flatmates

To share with 2 others. Sue (41, Chinese Canadian, graphic designer / massage therapist) and Ben (31, IT worker).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.