Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doris Street, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Cute 2 bedroom house, located on a quiet street. The house has ducted heating and evaporative cooling, a huge backyard and massive deck out the back that will be perfect for summer hangs. The bedroom is a good size and furnished with a double bed, 2 bedside tables and a 4 drawer tall boy (no built-ins). Alternatively, I can store the furniture in the garage if it's not needed. The property also has off or on street parking, a large kitchen and a second toilet.

Flatmates

My name is Sarah, I'm 26 and work full time in the city. I'm originally from country NSW, but moved to Melbourne about 4 years ago. I have 2 cats, Loki and Juno, who love nothing more than a good scratch behind the ears. I love hanging out, watching movies with a few wines but also enjoy getting out on the weekends, and exploring Melbourne and surrounds. I would like to find someone who I can hang out with occasionally and maybe share a meal with. But also someone who is respectful, and relatively neat and tidy!


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BB's Expresso5 min walk
Red Rooster Greensborough6 min walk
Curry Charmers Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Huong Trinh Bakery10 min walk
Diamond Village Hot Bread & Cakes10 min walk
Diamond Village Pizza & Pasta10 min walk
Lime N Chilli10 min walk
Diamond Village Fish Box10 min walk
Professor's Gourmet & Traditional Pizza Bar11 min walk
The A Team Kitchen11 min walk
Bakers Choice11 min walk
Noodle Station11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Greensborough Rd/Grimshaw St - South 7 min walk
Greensborough Rd/Grimshaw St - North 7 min walk
Grimshaw St/Frye St 9 min walk
Weatherlake St/Watsonia Rd 9 min walk
Adeline St/Grimshaw St 9 min walk
Frye St/Grimshaw St 9 min walk
Peters St/Grimshaw St 9 min walk
Bungay St/Watsonia Rd 9 min walk
Vermont Pde/McDowell St 10 min walk
Medbury Ave/Delta Rd 10 min walk
Tennyson St/Watsonia Rd 10 min walk
Papua St/Elder St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lee's SUPA IGA Watsonia11 min walk
Andres SUPA IGA11 min walk
Woolworths Greensborough16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
ALDI Greensborough21 min walk
Sculli Brothers22 min walk
Coles Express Greensborough27 min walk
FoodWorks Bundoora28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Watsonia 11 min walk