Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clontarf, Brisbane.

Duffield Road, Clontarf, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

The house is fully equipped with White Goods (e.g. Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Oven, Microwave etc. Also included is a TV and kitchenware.

I am looking for a clean, neat and tidy housemate that will respect us, my furniture and the house. Parking available on the property also plenty of off street parking.

The house has air conditioning in the Lounge room which will cool the house on the hot days or warm on the coldest days.

Only 25 mins to airport, 40 mins to Brisbane CBD, 3 mins drive to Redcliffe Hospital and Kippa Ring shopping Centre, Westfields North Lakes is only 12 minutes away.

Inspections are welcome. Please call, Text or Email me if you would like to know more or to arrange a time to inspect.

I expect to share cleaning of the common areas. No Smokers Please
NOTE: This is not a party house and is a Non Smoking house.

Kind Regards

More about the Flatmates

I have one flamate my son, living upstairs. At present he is 22 and likes to keep to himself.

Downstairs I have a couple living in the granny flat. Very quite as well, you wont even know they are their. They have all they own facilities downstairs. the only thing you will have to share with them is the washing machine.

I don't live on the premises but do call in quite often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.