Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Simpson Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

This flat is nestled against a small patch of surviving rainforest in the middle of Bondi.

It is about an 800m walk from the soft golden sands of Bondi beach, and about 500m from some of the best cafes, bars, pubs, restaurants and shops that Bondi has to offer.

The apartment has been recently renovated with floorboards throughout a new kitchen with gas cooktop and a dishwasher. There is a shared garden with a BBQ and outdoor furniture setting for relaxing on a hot day or night.
The flat is very quiet as it backs on to the forest.

There is also a direct bus to the City (Circular Quay, Opera House), if you care to venture outside of Bondi. The location is ideal.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one other girl. My name is Ellen, I am a 22 year old girl here on a work holiday visa. I just graduated from University studying social anthropology, I am currently working as a nanny and seeking employment in hospitality. Meaning I will be working most daytimes but will have plenty of time in the evenings. I have recently moved from Melbourne to Bondi and am really eager to explore Sydney and make some new friends. I have lived with friends for the past four years at uni and so would love the chance to have some fun, going out for drinks in the evenings, cooking nice meals etc. I enjoy yoga, running, reading and socialising. I am perhaps more on the social side than quiet, but also enjoy chill time. I hope to find a like minded person, and that we can have a great time living together. Please get in touch if you are looking for a place and think this could be a good fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.