Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Perth.

Cleopatra Street, Palmyra, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious and only one other housemate

More about the Flatmates

Hey everyone

my names Bree, 26 years old, full time professional worker. I live in this house alone and am looking for one other person to move in.

its a 4 X 2 house in Palmyra/East Freo. There's a garage and also heaps of other parking space with a gate at the front of driveway for security.

I currently stay in one of the upstairs rooms and have a bathroom up there. The other larger room is downstairs with your own bathroom attached.

Then there's also 2 completely spare room ( one upstairs near me and down ) if you need to store anything extra or wanted to set up a spare room for a friend to stay over or what not.

please note that there is no furniture, I only currently have a small fridge ( which I keep all my vegan food lol ) so would be best to bring along your own or purchase one for your own use.

I do have a dishwasher, microwave and a small washing machine. If you have a better and bigger washing machine - feel free to bring it!

So apart from that, everything is empty. Currently no chairs or table etc As it was up for sale but isn't anymore.

Your more than welcome to bring along any furniture ( tv / lounges ) you have and set up the lounge room as you wish and have that as your own space. I havent bothered with it as I don't use any other rooms in the house and was meant to be moving out.

I'm pretty easy to live with! You'll soon realise that all I ever do is go to the gym and eat healthy haha I rarely go out but I don't mind it Occassionally. Love my early nights and quiet time so def not looking for any young people that want to have a party house or messy and loud people.

Please message for more info

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.