Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Baroona Road, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Rosalie (Paddington). Tastefully furnished (except the vacant bedroom), with high ceilings, air-con, fans and a huge lovely entertainers balcony with leafy surrounds and city views.

Right on the door step are many cafes, including Brass Barrel which is getting some great reviews. Other local delights include Blue Room Cinemas, Grill’d, Vietnamese, Indian, Cold Rock, sushi train, bottle shops and so much more. everything you need is right here, and for anything that’s not there’s a bus stop across the road and Milton train station is a short walk with the city (Roma Street Station) one train stop away.

The room is unfurnished, queen sized with room for bed sides and a huge built in wardrobe. You will also have your own bathroom and secure car space available.

Your new flatmate is a 31 year old professional female. Into health and fitness, and studying part time with a busy social life too.

Flatmates

As my current roommate has decided to up his adulting game,
He has purchased a house and now living the mortgage fame

This two bed two bath is in absolute prime location
It’s like a tucked away oasis; a mini Brisbane vacation

With a newly installed AC and street facing patio view
A comfy couch for lounging and a washer/dryer too

Surrounded by bars and cafes and eats of every flavour
The walkable route to Suncorp is any sports fans’ saviour

And perhaps the best part of it all is the roommate you’ll get
Who is happy and fun and can break a mean sweat

I like a clean house and breakfast dessert
And if you have friends over I won’t go berserk!

If you’re interested in a tour just give me a call
And see if we’re flatmate compatible once and for all

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.