Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Quirk Street, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$252
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Good size private room available downstairs in a share house. It comes unfurnished, it fitted a queen size bed, two large bedside tables, dresser plus bookcase. Includes a double size wardrobe with mirrors plus extra cupboard space if needed. There's access to a door downstairs to come and go as you please. You will share a bathroom with one other female.

There's additional storage under the stairs or in the laundry if you need it.

Upstairs is open plan with a great kitchen which has a floating bench, L shaped dining and living room which opens onto the spacious balcony with panoramic views of Curl Curl to the city. The heigh ceilings together with the view makes for a holiday vibe.

The house has everything you need - plenty of cupboard and fridge space, fully furnished (other than the bedroom) although we can move things around to make space for your furniture. There's a big grassy garden with hills hoist and a marked out veggie patch.

There's a carport which we all share and plenty of on street parking.

We also have a beautiful ragdoll cat named Millie who is very friendly and is eager to meet you.

Its $252.50 per week for rent, plus bills (which is about $13 per week). Bond is $1080, with 2 weeks rent upfront. Rent thereafter is weekly. Available from 24th October 2016. Would prefer to find someone ASAP.

If that sounds like you please get in touch to tell us a bit about yourself!

More about the Flatmates

We are a group of late 20s early 30s somethings, who are pretty active and social and generally work Monday to Friday. Whilst we enjoy a communal dinner or hanging out the balcony we are all respectful of people's space and belongings. We keep the place pretty tidy. Smoking is ok but only outside.

Were looking for someone who is around the same age as the rest of us and will treat this like their home away from home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.