Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Therry Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$405
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Double bedroom with balcony and en suite. The room is furnished with queen bed and built in wardrobes. Great central city location. Gym, spa, sauna and steam room included. Access to Foxtel and Netflix.

More about the Flatmates

We are currently looking for someone to fill the double room with en suite in our apartment. Couples are welcome.

The apartment is located in the CBD next to queen Victoria markets. There are free trams next to the apartment which provide great transport around the city. The apartment comes with free access to a gym, swimming pool, sauna and steam room. There is also a balcony with a BBQ area.

We are looking for someone that is laid back, likes to hang out together after work. We are not looking for a clean freak but it would be appreciated if you clean up after yourself.

You will be sharing the apartment with two friends. Matt a 24 year old brit and Sanjay a 26 year old kiwi. We are both full time professionals that usually work Mon-Friday. We both enjoy catching up after work and on weekends for drinks/food/movies. We are big on all kinds of sports and go out to the footy and NRL most weekends. We also like road trips whenever the weather is good so feel free to come along!

If you are interested reply to this ad or send me a text

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.