Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Lachlan Avenue, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our apartment is right next to the park across macquarie centre, 5 minutes to station and Macquarie Centre, 15 minute walk to the centre of Macquarie University. Your room will come with a double bed, shelves for your book, study desk and build in wardrobe. Your bills is included in your rent; no need to pay electricity or internet bill. Internet is unlimited and I'll even share my Netflix account with you!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me and my partner.Both of us are working in the city, I'm an IT person and Dave works in stockbroking. We are generally pretty chill and don't really do parties at home (prefer to go out so we don't have to clean! :))

After coming back from work we usually are pretty tired so we just have dinner and watch some TV or netflix. Our recent favourites are Narcos and Stranger things :)

Our ideal housemate:
- Student or professionals accepted
- Male/Female ok
- Keep your mess in your room
- Willing to share housework i.e. take turns chucking away trash, vacuuming living room etc
- Clean your own stuff
- Pay your bills on time
- Be considerate in general

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.