Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Enmore Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Our housemates sadly are moving out so we have 2 furnished Room that are now Available. (No Sharing - This will be your own Bedroom).

We are looking for someone who is quiet nature as we don't like parties

The House:
Walking Distance to King St Newtown, Cafes, Pubs, Shops.

House is a 10 minute walk from Newtown Train station.
Room and House has wooden polished floors throughout.
House is Close to Sydney University.
House is Close to RPA Hospital.

Rooms come fully furnished.

Room 1 is from $260p/w. (Your own Bedroom).
Room 2 is $250pw. (Your own bedroom).
Couples are Welcome to our home - extra $100p/w.

"Long term and short term available, only conditions is when you move out you must find another person to take over your room."

This House is Suitable for overseas travellers or Students.

I can show you the rooms on Thursday between
6:30pm -7:30pm so contact me through flatmates with your mobile number and I will text back to arrange an appointment time for you.

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

We are 1 guy and 1 girl, aged mid 20s, We both work and study.
We are looking for a replacement for our 2 flatmates who will be moving out soon.
We all have our own bedrooms.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.