Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Ernest Street, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

APARTMENT WITH PATIO IN ULTRA CONVENIENT LOCATION

This updated north facing ground floor garden apartment is ideally positioned within walking distance to Crows Nest Cafes, restaurant, schools and transportation.

2 mins walk to the closest bus service which runs 24hrs directly to the centre of Sydney (Martin place and Town Hall.
Walking distance to North Sydney and St. Leonards Station station (approx. 15-20mins in both directions).

Features:
• 2 Bedrooms - Main bedroom with large built-in robe (your bedroom)
• Bathroom with bath and shower
• North facing aspect ensures good natural light
• Modern kitchen with gas stove
• Direct access to communal patio and laundry
• Walk to nearby parks, schools, restaurants/cafes, transport and entertainment

Flatmates

I am a 31 years old Marketing Campaign Manager and university student at the same time. I came to Sydney back in June 2016 from the UK where I lived for the past 9 years. Originally though, I'm Czech. My life is pretty full on so I'm out and about most of the time.

I'm a former Personal Trainer so I love fitness and healthy lifestyle but at the same time I love catching up with friends over a nice meal and drinks. I often go out with friends exploring and discovering new places around Sydney. I enjoy cooking, watching films and tv series, travelling and meeting new people!

I share my room with Yecine, who is a network engineer. He's French and has been in Australia for a couple of years now. So it would be the two of us and yourself in our lovely place.

The room is available from 1st April!

Based on previous experience, I'm ideally looking for a male flatmate who is tidy, happy to catch up every now and then but also respects each others privacy. Since we have a little garden available, occasionally I'm planning to organize dinners and bbqs with friends during the weekends and you are more than welcome to join in and bring your friends along! The more the merrier :)

You will need your own bed for your bedroom or I can offer you a single bed for $50 without a mattress. There is a huge built in wardrobe with lots of storage space for you in your bedroom. The kitchen has most cooking utensils you would normally need including a nespresso machine and a small blender. I have Netflix which I'm happy to share with you.

If you are interested, please send me a message with a little bit of information about yourself. I am looking for someone to move in asap and to stay for a minimum of 4 months, hopefully longer than that :)

I'm looking forward to hearing from you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.