Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Alexander Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I'm listing my room in Coogee for a short period of time- waiting for my visa to come through and had to snap this place up quick as it's an awesome house with 2 incredible housemates.

4 minute walk from Coogee beach and the pavilion. Loads of shops bars and places for food just at the end of our road.

Will be a chilled but lively house- we all love a beer and socialising.

My 2 housemates are legends. Really cool guys and you'll get on great

More about the Flatmates

I'm from the U.K.- looking to move over in the next few months. I won't be there so I'll tell you about my 2 housemates...

Both working and will be out of the house for the bulk of the day. City boys but also love the beach, surfing and all the typical things you would expect for an Aussie household.

All love socialising and will definitely be nights with beers etc

Lovely guys. Can't wait to move in with them. You'll have a great time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.