Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Danielle Place, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

A room is available in a home positioned in a lovely quiet cul de sac in Buderim, Sunshine Coast which backs onto bush.

A good sized room is offered with built in wardrobe. Shared bathroom with shower and separate bath.

Rent includes water, electricity, plenty of internet and use of household appliances and kitchenware etc. A bed and some furniture can be included if needed as well as some small storage space in garage. No pets.

Short term stays ok upon discussion and agreement. Available now.

PHOTOS COMING ....... :)

More about the Flatmates

I work from home as an energy worker and occasionally hold reiki/meditation workshops on a Saturday or Sunday. I am here a fair bit so sharing is best suited to someone who is working full time but part time maybe ok too depending on circumstances etc. Ideally I am wanting to share with a conscious peaceful person who is respectful, clean and tidy and an open communicator. You would be sharing with myself and my 17 year old son who is in his final year of school and our lovely cat. We enjoy a quiet, peaceful but fun and light household. I like an occasional drink but it is a drug free, smoke free family environment. The house has a lovely fully covered back deck for relaxing into summer. I love my garden and like to grow veggies when I can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.