Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Blenheim Road, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Suits singles, couples, 2 friends.

I am moving out so looking for someone to take over the lease.

**please be aware some of the furniture shown in the photos I will be taking with me when I leave**

You will be sharing the house with one other housemate, Geoff. He has the master bedroom. You will have the other three bedrooms to yourself to use however you like plus your own bathroom. Suits singles, couples, 2 friends etc.

Located on a quiet street, close to freeway and just 10km from the CBD. Very close to bus route which goes to Newport station.

It's a large house so you will have lots of space to yourself. Large lounge room with open fireplace. Large kitchen with dishwasher. Plenty of room for any furniture you want to bring.

Plenty of room for parking including undercover carport.

Rent is $250pw, plus shared bills. Move in date is flexible. I will be leaving in early June, but if you need to move in earlier that's no problem.

Flatmates

You will be living with Geoff, 24yo, who works full time mon-fri.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.