Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

An adorable large sunny room has just become available. It's in a fairly large 2bedroom art deco apartment in Dulwich Hill. It has gorgeous timber floorboards throughout, is quite roomy &has high ceilings as well as having those cute little details that most art deco places have. The apartment has also been freshly painted & the kitchen has a new gas stove/oven.

House-Vibe: My previous place was in a 3bdrm house with two other friendly, quirky, creative ladies and that place felt very...well homely. We all led fairly busy lives and needed our own space sometimes or to hibernate in our rooms at times to knock out this or that for uni, but when we did have free time we had spontaneous shared dinners, tea hangouts, shared some wine, listened to some daggy music and hung out. Issues came up from time to time but we just politely raised them, sorted them and moved forward. I am looking to create a similar vibe in my current place.

The Room:
The room is furnished with a double-bed & clothes rack. Unfurnished may also be possible if needed.

How Much: Rent is $188pw. Bond is 4 weeks rent, Gas and electricity are split quarterly and tend to be low.

You: Female, in your 20's - 30's, working either full time or working part-time & studying full-time, friendly and considerate.

When can I see room: I am holding inspections this sunday and am hoping to make a decison this weekend. Please send me a pm if you would like to make a time to see the room

Cheers, Leilani ☺


About me: I'm in my early 30's, working full time, and studying part time. I'm fairly friendly, low-key and creative. I'm considerate to live with as I have lived in share houses for a number of years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.