Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Little Cleveland Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

ROOM AVAILABLE FROM SUNDAY 23rd OCTOBER
Small sunny room in a terrace house on a quiet street in Redfern. Located extremely close to Centennial Park, Cleveland, Bourke and Crown Streets- GREAT LOCATION. Charming house with a cosy living room, terrace, outdoor area, shared bathroom, and 2 WC. We are looking for a friendly and considerate housemate to join a 31yo makeup artist and 36yo bicycle courier. We are friendly, enjoy cooking, music, film, fashion, art, the beach and going out, however we don't bring the party home. Being a small house we are all very considerate of each others space, yet we do also like heading out together from time to time or enjoying a wine after hours at home. The available room is the only room downstairs, it fits a queen size bed, but is quite small. Ideal candidate will be a professional or creative with 9-5 hours. Bills are approx 70 each month and the room comes with a queen size bed with storage drawers for use. PM me with information about yourself (age, work, interests, preferred move in date) and to tee up a viewing.

More about the Flatmates

Simon and I are married and both from Perth originally. We are both easy going and enjoy time out with friends, cooking at home, heading to the beach, markets and are often out and about on the weekends. I work freelance hours (approx 3-6 days a week) and when I'm not on set I'm usually working from home. Simon works 7-6pm Monday - Friday. We are interested in art, music, fashion, cycling, and film. More specifically, Simon's main interests are cycling and film. His favourite directors are Michael Man, Kurosawa and Brian De Palma. I love all types of music, from disco and boogie to house, techno, ambient, electronic, jazz, soul, rnb and experimental. I am usually pretty up-to date with local nightlife and like to go out on the weekends, however we don't bring the party home. Our house is a home and we'd like you to feel at home too. It is very much a cohabitation so hopefully you will feel at home with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.