Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Paddington Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This central Paddington terrace is close to EVERYTHING. 10 minutes to the city by bus, 15 minutes to UTS, Sydney University & UNSW, minutes to Bronte & Bondi Beach and directly located between major shopping precincts such as Bondi Junction & Double Bay Village. Surrounded by fabulous clothing boutiques, pubs, cafes and restaurants, the 3-storey terrace features a sunlit front and back courtyard, an internal laundry, 2 bathrooms with underfloor heating and 3 living spaces all with working fireplaces.

The bedroom available is the largest in the house, featuring 2 full-length built-in wardrobes, a wall mounted gas heater, and a beautiful balcony. We are open to accepting a couple to live in this room.

More about the Flatmates

There are currently 5 creatives/students living here. Leila, 24, a freelance stylist and fashion assistant at GQ. Clara, 20, a freelance stylist, fashion student & showroom assistant at Bonel PR. Louis, 22, a student, refugee activist and INCU retail assistant (wooo discounts). Tallulah, 20, a design student and nanny. Cece, 22, a Danish exchange student only here until January.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.