Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Prince Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hey guys, it is time to celebrate summer by the beach.

I will away from 21st November 2016 to 24th February 2017 and so i need someone who temperately takes my room for 3 months (short term only).

- The flat is located in Randwick, 30 mins walking to Coogee beach (that's what i usually do). You can also take 15 mins bus to get there.
- bus 400 directly send you to famous Bondi in 20 mins
- 3 mins walking to bus stop and about 20 mins get to central, city ,Hyde park
- 3 mins walking to the Spot where to reach Coles, Woolworth, various restaurants and convenient stores
- 10 mins walking to Centennial Park.(That's a fantastic place and i love running over there)
- 10 mins walking to UNSW and it will be perfect for student who wanna take summer courses. (ps, it is also close to Randwick English Institution by 8 mins walking)

This flat is a 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom apartment. You will share the living area, bathroom and kitchen with a lovely couple. You will have your own private room. Prefer female but it also opens for the right person. However, no couples sorry. All bills and internet fee are included in the rent so no extra cost exists.

Please contact if you are interested and i am happy to show you around :)))

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with lovely couples who are from Vietnam and Czech. They are friendly,fun and social so you won't feel awkward at all. We sometimes watch movie and play games tgt but also respect other personal time. They both work hard in the daytime and pretty chill after work. I believe you will have a great summer time with them:))))

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.