Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Oakwal Terrace, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

A renovated house is looking for an easy going female professional/student to share with two friendly Australian girls. Free WiFi Internet is provided. The house is located in a quiet street. Female only please.

* Only 3km to CBD
* 2 minutes walk to Windsor train station (zone 1 ticket)
* Bus stops just a few minutes away (on Lutwyche Rd: buses 321,334,370,375,379)
* Minutes walk to homezone local supermarkets, stores, Genesis gym
* Short drives from Newmarket Shopping centre and Lutwyche centre
* Walking distance to Royal Brisbane and Women's hospital (RBWH)
* Close to the bikeway for an easy ride to the city
* Enjoy city view from the living room and the balcony
* A quiet north facing bedroom available with built-in and hardwood Queen bed (if you bring your own furniture, I can take away the bed)
* Share fridge, washing machine, living room furniture
* Share utility bills
* Free wireless Internet access
* 4 weeks bond
* Furnished in common areas

More about the Flatmates

Living with 2 other professional females, both clean and tidy and very easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.