Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Jeremy, Anthony and Julijana are seeking a housemate to join them in their shared house in Richmond. Available from the end of October.

THE HOUSE
Three bedrooms, 1920s weatherboard house very close to Bridge Rd. The house is fully furnished but room is empty. Anthony has one room and Jeremy and Julijana share the third room.
Large lounge room, kitchen, laundry, bathroom and separate toilet. Large backyard - excellent for BBQs and house parties. We have Foxtel.

THE ROOM
Front bedroom, west facing, sheltered by trees to keep cool in summer.

YOU
Enjoy a few drinks on the weekend, tv with housemates in the evening, chill out, be neat. Unfortunately we can’t have pets.

More about the Flatmates

US
Jeremy: 25, studies science and works in community services.
Julijana: 22, studies arts/law and works for the government.
Anthony: 25, works in the union movement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.