Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Quay Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

-pool, sauna, spa pool, mini gym
-5mins walk to coles, bottle shop, palace cinema
-private own bathroom
-parking available with extra $35/wk
-queen bed/desk/chair/built in wardrobe in your room

More about the Flatmates

Hi Im living in 92-100 quay st Brisbane city. its 2 bed 2 bath apartment and very close to the Petrie Terrace, Roma station, and Southbank. Me and my partner, we are 29&27 years old and friendly couple but also respecting others privacy. I am working Mon-Thursday full time and my partner is studying Part time and working full time.

In my free time, most likely, I will be hanging out at my friend's place but i also love baking and wine.

You will have fully furnitured bedroom and own bathroom.

The room has bed, study desk, chair, and built in wardrobe. And the bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. You can pay extra for the carpark by arranging this with the building manager. It is locked up garage and $35/wk.

The room will be free from 24Oct. the room is $270/wk and the internet is included. but we will split the gas/electrity every three months:)

If this sounds interest to you, please contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.