Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarendon Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$221
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

The place comes with security, a gym, a concierge, and a fantastic view looking over the south side of Melbourne (you can see the bay).

The apartment is in a fantastic location too! It is across the road from Crown Casino, walking distance to the CBD, tram stop out front (or a 5 minute walk to the free tram zone), both Flinders Station and Southern Cross Station are a ten minute walk away, South Melbourne Markets around the corner and only walking distance to Woolies, Coles, Cafes etc.

And the place is fully furnished by me! However, you can choose to bring your own room or use the furniture that is there!

The price per calendar month of the room is $956 and there are additional bills on top of this. I am looking for someone who is wanting to rent the room for a period of 2-3 months only. All agreements and payments are through the real estate.

More about the Flatmates

Originally a Gold Coaster and moved to Melbourne and into this apartment three years ago. I am a full-time primary school teacher and love going to the gym.

In the evenings I like to come home and relax... on the weekends I love to socialise and regularly like to have a friend or two over for a wine. I am also very big into cooking, so you'll regularly see me baking up a batch of sweets.

I am looking for a female flatmate who is fun, out-going and a non-smoker. This person has to also be okay with a weekly cleaning roster.

If you like to have the occasional wine or you are just looking for affordable accommodation, apply within!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.