Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Rochford Drive, Armstrong Creek, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableApr 23, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Perfect for those wanting space, privacy and peace and quiet, we have for offer 1/2 a house completely separate from the rest of the house which includes a private lounge room, private bathroom and toilet, and 2 bedrooms. Ideal for singles, couples or friends (maximum 3 people).

Available 23-4-18.

Room inclusions –
• Lounge room has couches, coffee tables, TV and DVD player and split system air conditioner (heating and cooling)
• Bedroom 1 has a built-in robe, tallboy and laundry hamper (a queen bed and linen can be supplied if requested)
• Bedroom 2 has a built-in robe, single bed with linen, bedside table and storage unit
• Bathroom has a shower, bath and toilet

Kitchen, dining room and laundry shared with owners.

Our house is new, modern and spacious, environmentally-friendly and chemical-free. We are in a super quiet neighbourhood in the Warralily estate in Armstrong Creek which is 15 minutes from central Geelong, 10 minutes from Barwon Heads and 15 minutes from Torquay. The estate has parks, reserves, creeks and plenty of walking tracks and a Woolworths supermarket within walking distance.

Minimum length of stay is 3 months. Rate is $200 per week for a single person, $20 extra per additional person (ie. $220 for 2 people, $240 for 3). Bond is $400.

Utility bills included. Unlimited internet access available for an extra $10 per week.

Sorry - no smokers, pets, shift workers or those on welfare/rent assist.

If are interested in meeting us and having a look at our house, please tell us a little about yourself and when your move date would be.

Flatmates

We are a quiet, easy-going, married couple in our 30's who love to cook and garden.

We are looking for quiet, respectful and tidy lodgers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.