Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Enclave Avenue, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Recently built, modern townhouse in Ascot Vale. In an up and coming neighbourhood surrounded by tranquil parks and ovals as well as quick access to the Maribyrnong River. The house is two levels with bedrooms upstairs. Each tenant has their own bathroom with a shower and bath and there is a study available which is perfect for someone who likes to work at home, needs extra storage or wants to put in a blow up mattress for guests.

The house is fully furnished and is ready for someone to move in straight away. Additionally there is a washer and dryer, modern kitchen including a dishwasher and a small but cute courtyard out the back. There is a garage for secure parking however the on street parking is just as safe as it's off the main road in a quiet area.

I've only just recently moved in myself but I already love how close you are to so many great things including parks, coffee shops, supermarkets and grocers. The area has a really nice family vibe but it's also close enough to other great areas with bars and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm Rachel and I recently moved into the property myself.

I'm 28 and I work as a Video Editor for Tennis Australia and I'm fairly active after work, either catching up with friends, exercising or seeing what Melbourne has on offer. I love the outdoors and travelling and I'm often out of Melbourne on weekends. Sometimes I take on freelance work and work from home but I have a seperate work nook with a desk so the extra study room is all yours.

I have a pretty healthy lifestyle and love to cook and I'm nice and clean. In saying that I don't sweat the small stuff just a mutual respect with those you live with is all I'm after. Everyone gets busy.

As a disclaimer my parents who live regionally do come to visit Melbourne from time to time but they're hardly at home and can sleep on the pull out couch downstairs. They do sometimes bring the family dog who looks like a teddybear.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.