Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Garnet Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is a beautiful Victorian two-storey family home, with separate entrance leading to the top floor where you will share the second bathroom with double vanity and kitchen with one other male. Kitchen has dishwasher and stainless steel over with fridge already in place.

The bedrooms are large (16 square metre) and have built-ins, ducted-air conditioning and they can be furnished or be empty.

There is a common lounge room with large TV and dining area.

There is also laundry upstairs with modern washing machine with dryer.

You can also enjoy our beautiful garden and use our BBQ facility.

As it's a family home and we take pride in the cleanliness and tidiness of our property we would appreciate that you also respect this. The person you will share with is also clean, a non-smoker, a chef and who likes his quiet time, as well as a clean person.

We have two gorgeous dogs Bella - a Beagalier and Roxy and English staffi. They love people.

More about the Flatmates

We are a family with a 13-year-old son. We are busy professional people.

We are looking for friendly and sociable professionals or university students.

You will be living upstairs, sharing the top floor with one another. The other flatmate upstairs is a male in his 30s, a quiet, non-smoker, and sociable guy. A chef by profession.

We are looking for one more person who is a professional or University student.

We prefer non-smokers and someone who takes pride in the cleanliness of his living arrangement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.