Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Larkin Street, Roseville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A beautiful 3 bedroom apartment in leafy Roseville. It features a fully furnished living area, great kitchen with dishwasher, balcony, clean and tidy bathroom with separate toilet. We have a space available in the double garage. Street parking is also very accessible with no permits required. We're in a great location with only a 7 minute walk to Roseville station.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Lauren and I am a 25 year old Draftsperson. I have been living in Sydney for the past six years and have decided to make a change and move to Melbourne (because why not). I'm looking for someone reliable to sublet my awesome room in a three-bedroom apartment in Roseville, Sydney. I currently live with two room-mate, Matt and CJ. They're pretty great with a flair for weirdness and they will need someone who can keep up with their awful jokes.

CJ is 27 and works in clinical research. She's a cool chick from the UK who plays AFL, oztag and is always up for a glass of wine. CJ has a poor knowledge of disney movies (which I've been working on) and she loves a good Netflix binge. CJ bakes so the house has a tendency to smell delicious.

Matt is 26, a lawyer (in insurance) who loves his salt-water aquarium. He goes to trivia every week and has the best memory of anyone I've ever known so you might win if you go with him. I despise trivia yet he kindly invites me every single week. Matt is very social, likes sleeping, loves chocolate and doesn't cook much.

We have a salt-water aquarium. If you can remember all of their names, I salute you.

We are a very friendly and happy house who enjoy movies, ice-cream and lots of wine. We're a chatty bunch who can be very social but this is not what I'd call a party house. I think its important to get along with the people you live with and I'm looking for someone who will respect my room, my house and most importantly my flat-mates.

Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message