Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Grivell Street, Campbelltown, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This room is offered with a single bed and desk, or unfurnished if you prefer.

Our house is close enough to the city for an easy journey in, and far enough away to be peaceful. Close to shops and paradise interchange. The house itself has a roomy kitchen with a dishwasher, a big yard, sheds, and a separate WC and bathroom. The room we are advertising is big enough for a double bed and desk and features built in wardrobes.

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for two housemates! I work full-time as support staff at a high school. I lead a busy life but I like to come home to cook up a storm and get some well-earned rest. I like to keep the place tidy- on the understanding that occasionally life gets in the way of doing dishes. I like to have my friends visit from time to time and you'd be welcome to do the same.

If you have a similar outlook on share house life, I'd love to meet you and show you the house.

Amie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or