Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Wiltshire Drive, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Bedroom up for grabs is spacious with a BIR, Reverse cycle A/C and views out to the hills of Kinglake.
Two bedroom Townhouse is located in the Willsmere estate. Fully furnished townhouse, aside from vacant bedroom however I am happy to negotiate a furnished bedroom.

Double vanity bathroom, open plan Kitchen / Dining / Lounge room. Includes one secure off street car park. Estate has a solar heated swimming pool, tennis courts, gym, BBQ areas, library and function room (all included in rent). Estate is highly secure (fully gated), leafy, peaceful and close to the Yarra walking trails.

Price is $210 per week plus 50% utilities. $420 Bond and rent paid in advance.

Telstra ADSL available to share.

More about the Flatmates

Townhouse to be shared with myself. I am a 36yo male born and bred in Melbourne, working as a Operations Manager from 7am-4pm Monday - Friday in Burwood. I enjoy a few bevvies now and then, mountain biking, travel, the great outdoors and tinkering around the house.

I'm looking for a single person who pay bills/rent on time, is tidy and is looking for a flatmate not just a room. For the most part the place is pretty quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.