Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fisher, Canberra.

Greenvale Street, Fisher, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

4 bedroom house in quiet Fisher. Minimal care garden, shed, separate lounge/dining, small-ish rooms with WIR (fits a queen sized bed/bedside table). You'd have the use of two rooms if you wished, which makes up for the small size - maybe a bedroom and study? The house is almost fully furnished, aside from the bedroom (although this can be furnished for $160 p/wk with a single bed and desk). Close to fisher shops/cooleman court and various bus routes, plus (like most places in Canberra!) the house is an easy 15- 20 min drive into the city. Great location for running or bike riding if you're active. Short term stays considered and the house will be available till late March.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing with a 27 year old female, who works shift work and studied. I've shared houses for a long time now and I'm friendly but quiet when I'm home and tend to enjoy my own space. Happy to have a chat and the occasional shared dinner. You'd also be sharing with a cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.