Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This beautiful apartment is a 2 bedroom apt on the ground floor in Armadale.
1 bathroom, massive shower, courtyard and lovely natural lit place with 1 carpark and unrestricted street parking.
The master bedroom (Built in robe and study nook) will be available and perfect for a couple as of end of now (only $180.0 p/w.each, $360.00 total)
We're only 2.5km from Chapel street, 350m from Armadale railway station (Frankston Line) and 800m from High street which is the #6 tram that goes to Melbourne Uni.
Any q's would love to speak with you!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alanna my boyfriend and I are looking at moving back home to save money and are searching for some awesome new housemates for our current (amazing) housemate to live with.

Tom is 23, a designer/Landscape Arch. Non smoker/ clean / respectful / fun, social, cool guy.Looking for a fun individual or couple to move in pref in their 20's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.