Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dogwood Close, Wyoming, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Spacious, private, clean and green with large gardens looked after by a gardener. Split air conditioning, large entertainment deck with BBQ facilities. Only 200 metres to bus stop. Bushwalking tracks behind the house. Takeaway shop and news agency are close.

More about the Flatmates

I am the owner of the house. I work full time as a teacher in Sydney during the week and stay at my place on the weekend. The house is shared with a female part time teacher who also lives in the house 3 nights a week. You will be the full time person in the house.

You will have vege/herb gardens if you want to use them. I have a large garage if you need storage.

I'm looking for one housemate but there are two rooms available for you to choose from. Large one for $180/week and double bedroom for $170/week. The two rents include utilities, ie, water and power. Internet is available but not connected. Both rooms are with wardrobes. Rent is negotiable for the right person. There will be maximum 3 people at one time.

Two weeks bond, one reference and written agreement is required.

I would like employed youngish females who are clean and respectful.

Looking forward to your emails and/or texts.

Contact Stella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message