Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Luxford Road, Mount Druitt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

1 room is for rent in a 3rd level 2 bedroom apartment located in Mount Druitt. Rent is for room only plus the usage of the 2nd garage; $250 per week – utilities is only electricity and is not included as part of the rent price and is to be split 50/50. Food is also not included within the rent price and is up to the applicant to address their own food needs. The room is medium sized with carpet.

This apartment building is located across the road from the Mount Druitt Police Station and is just up the street from the parking lot of Mount Druitt Westfield’s shopping centre. Due to the location you do get the noise from the peak time traffic but after while in the location you don’t seem to notice it. Being in the 3rd level of the overall 3 levelled apartment building means the unit is cool in winter due to new installation and tends to get hot in summer, being a top level unit it tends to get the summer sun. The apartment is a walking distance to Mount Druitt train and bus station, local gums, library, pools and police station and is also a short travel distance to Mount Druitt TAFE.

This apartment includes a tilted L-shaped Kitchen that connects to the open carpeted living/dinning room. Has 1 tailed bathroom which has both a bath and separate shower. Has a laundry space which is also located near the kitchen area and includes a washing machine. Carpet is set throughout most of the apartment. This apartment also has a good sized brick balcony that is connected to the living/dinning area.

Male or female applicants may apply. Applicant must not have an issue living with a gay flatmate. Applicant must be employed in order to be able to prove he/she can afford the rent. Applicant must be a non-smoker. This apartment does not allow pets. The applicant should have no criminal record. No drug usage allowed. No couples accepted. Applicant must respect my personal property and my own personal space and the same will be shown. Applicant should show respect to others who live within the apartment complex. A rent agreement will discussed and signed between the two parties of myself and the right applicant.
** $500 is required as bond**

Please leave your contact number in your message and I will get back to you ASAP, thank you.

More about the Flatmates

Gay early 30's female.

Contact Kim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message