Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Melbourne.

Candlebark Lane, Nunawading, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

1 minute walk to Nunawading train station, easy access to Eastern Freeway, close to Box Hill, Glen Waverley and Burwood Deakin.

Modern home with carpeted living areas, a small backyard, gas water and cooking, central heating and ducted vacuum.

The room is a large master with walk in robe and en suite. The rest of the house is furnished, but the master is bare and waiting for your things.

Across the road is a vacant lot where you can park your car.

More about the Flatmates

Family home running on family hours - I'm a working mother with a 7 year old. I work full time and in my spare time, like to pretend to garden, read, play Candy Crush and gym.

The cats pretty much keep to themselves, although sometimes when crazy hour hits, they will do zoomies up and down the stairs and crash into everything. The resident dog usually sleeps all day, and is well behaved and friendly.

Looking for someone respectful and easy going. Must be clean but not OCD (otherwise living with pets will drive you mad!), able to contribute to basic household chores and maybe join in on board games night.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.