Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Annie Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

A sanctuary from the city - centrally located in New Farm and walking distance to everything you need. 5 mins to the bus, 10 mins walking to New Farm Park, 10 mins walking to the valley.

House is recently renovated with hardwood floors, a huge kitchen, ducted A/C, a BBQ ready courtyard which is awesome for chilling out in summer.

The room for rent is massive, with huge windows to let in natural light, built in wardrobe and high ceilings. Bills are additional to the rent - but in the year we have lived here, they are never too much.

Pets are allowed on our lease, and to that effect, a dog would justify the amount of time we spend at the New Farm dog park nicely.

Also, our current housemate is taking the couches we have in the loungeroom - if you have any that is a big plus

More about the Flatmates

We are two girls and a guy, in our mid-late 20's - looking for someone similar in age with a full time job to move in - preference is for a guy so we can keep the house balanced.

We all keep it pretty relaxed during the week, but aren't averse to having a wine or two here and there. Heading into summer we are keen to start having a few BBQ's in the backyard - and recently we have been getting into making wood fired pizzas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.