Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Regal Avenue, Hallam, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

- master bedroom 260 per week
-normal bedroom 180 per week
-SHORT TERM ONLY MAX until 1st December

-3 good size bedrooms, large master bedroom with 2 x DBL BIR’s and Split system (heat & cooling)
- open & bright living area with
- split system heating & cooling
- gas wall heater
- bathroom with bath-tub
- Separate W/C
- modern kitchen with s/steel appliances, gas cooking, dishwasher and meals area
- single lock up garage
- spacious rear courtyard
- separate laundry

All this within easy reach of schools, access to the Monash Freeway, shops, walking distance to Bus stop #893 and a short stroll to the Hallam Train Station.

Act quickly to avoid missing out!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a student, 25, from Malaysia, this house is family environment, I live with my brother and sometimes my mom will be here, my brother in law and my sister and my nephews will be here in this house depends on a season. Most of the time just 2 of us. Ive my own business in australia and in malaysia. I love people who being honest no matter what, and I like the person who correct me when I'm wrong. And every week we going do something such as going to beach, watch movie, cook traditional food etc. That's all about me, if you like please give me a call. And gym is my paradise.

Zaim on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Zaim
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message