Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville, Perth.

Windich Place, Leederville, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Walking distance from heart of Leederville and train station. Very close to Lake Monger and surrounding parkland.

3 bedroom 1 bathroom and 2WC, 2 storey townhouse includes outdoor entertaining area. Reverse cycle air conditioning throughout. Renovated kitchen, and new carpets throughout, front and rear courtyards. Parking available for 2 cars. Privately rented through owner, no real estate agents involved.

Will have a choice of 2 spare rooms on top floor. The bedroom not used will be for guests/office and available for use by both housemates. Spare rooms have built in robes & reverse cycle air conditioning. The house will be fully furnished but the room will come unfurnished.

Move in date around 14th October.

*Bedroom shown is Master, I don't have pictures of the other two bedrooms but they are slightly smaller with BIRs.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with just one other person. I'm 30, recently returned to Perth from travelling. I am an accountant and will be working in the CBD. I am very easy going, clean and tidy, social but respectful of people's space and like my own from time to time.

Enjoy getting out around Lake Monger and grabbing a coffee or a drink at one of the local bars. Starting to get back into fitness and exploring the city.

Looking for a female aged 25-35, working professional, non smoker, no pets, no couples. Easy going, clean and tidy and respectful of peoples space and property, someone that will treat the place as their home. Sociable but also enjoys their own space. Someone to share a meal and a wine with once or twice a week.

If you are interested send me a message and we can arrange to catch up for a coffee or drink to meet. House won't be available to view until around 12th. Current tenants will vacate this weekend and owner is tidying up the property before we move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.