Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Goorama Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

You would be renting out one bedroom in a 3 bedroom house - the bedroom itself is unfurnished, but the rest of the house is fully equipped. You would also have your own bathroom to yourself. Amenities include dishwasher, espresso machine, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, wi-fi broadband internet. At this stage lease is until 26 Jan 2017 with possibility of extension

The rest of the house includes a well equipped kitchen and an outdoor covered enternaining/BBQ area at the back. Off street parking is available.

House is 150m from bus stop - with frequent services into CBD. Lots of cafes and shops nearby and easy access to Airport Link and CLEM7 tunnels. 2min drive to Prince Charles Hospital (or 15min walk). Off street parking available.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 33yom, full time shift worker (paramedic). I am looking for a flatmate who is clean, tidy, responsible and pays bills on time etc.

I love to cook and often share meals, also quite sociable on my days off and don't mind a beer, although I am also out a lot seeing friends and family.

There is a German Shepherd, who lives outside and is adorable.

Contact Matt
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message