Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Dunlop Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The home is a beautiful and large 3 bedroom townhouse in a quiet street just off Maribrynong/ Raleigh road - to share with two others. A very secure home a with small garden making it feel private. You will need to bring your own bedroom furniture and more furniture is welcome such as couches and TV or dining tables etc. As our current housemate will be taking hers. There is a fridge (Just for you) and washing machine.

There is 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, open kitchen and dining room, large lounge room and room for a bit of storage in the garage.

Walking distance up to Highpoint shopping centre and a 30 second walk to a tram stop (trams 57 and 82). In a perfect location to travel to many places. 15/20 minute drive (depending on traffic) to the city and very close to Maribrynong river where you can walk, run or bike ride.

The room is a large carpeted room with a walk in robe. $145 weekly or $622 per month. Will need to pay $622 bond. Bills and Internet are separate and divided by three. You would also need to go on the lease which our real estate agent charges a fee for.

The furniture is currently different from what is pictured, as that is what the lounge and bedroom looked like when our old housemate lived here.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, we are one male and one female (26 and 37) retail manager and teacher, looking for a third person to move into our share home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.