Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Spratling Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room is large and includes two built-in wardrobes. It also has heating and air conditioning.

We are surrounded by beautiful parklands including Edwardes Lake Park. You'll have a view from the balcony in the bedroom to admire this gorgeous park. We also have a cute courtyard with veggies, herbs and flowers. The house is short walk to bus stops, cafes and a supermarket, and 15 min walk to the train station.

More about the Flatmates

There are currently three of us in the house. I'm 30, work in marketing, communications and community development and teach mindfulness meditation and yoga; another housemate (aged 34 years) is a very talented musician who works in retail part-time; another housemate (aged 27 years) has an accounting and finance background and works in an office. We're friendly, fun and respectful of privacy. We are all pretty busy so aren't home much but are always happy for a chat or drink in the kitchen :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.