Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Magree Street, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

You will be replacing myself in a beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse sharing with 2 wonderful housemates Joe and Roxy who are both 23. I am breaking my lease to move out with my girlfriend. I moved in not know Joe and Roxy and will be leaving after making 2 great new friends whilst I have lived with them. You will need to stay a minimum of 4 months and be approved and sign the lease which is until the the 26th of January.

Your room can fit a queen sized bed and small desk in it. Has a built in wardrobe and you would have the main bathroom to yourself. We have ample parking in our complex. 

Located just off Anzac Avenue and very close to local shops and public transport: Petrie station is a 5min drive or short bus trip. We just had a new train station at Kallangur open this week as well which would be about a 15 minutes walk. Westfield Northlakes is also a 5min drive.

The house is fully furnished so all you would need is your bedroom and bathroom items.

More about the Flatmates

The two remaining housemate you will be living with are named Roxy and Joe and who are a young couple (23 years old) and would be happy for another single or couple to share the three bedroom townhouse at Kallangur with. They are non smokers. Joe is currently working and studying at university and Roxy is a teacher. 

They are a quiet couple who keep to themselves, but we can also have a good time, long chats and have a few drinks. They are looking for new friends or just someone who keeps to themselves. 

Contact Jason
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message