Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Labouchere Road, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Stunning City views & Swan River views. Close to all ameneties. Bus stop out front. Renovated/modern unit. Furnished room & Unit.

More about the Flatmates

Hi all I am a 29 year old Female working full time. Clean, easy going and good to live with. I am looking for a flat mate to rent out a room I have available. Furnished. Rent is $175 per week (excluding bills) looking for someone Mature, reliable and clean. Someone who can pay there rent on time, every time. The house is fully furnished. Everything available at your fingertips. Sorry no WIFI but feel free to connect up. Complex is clean, safe and secure. Room is available now. Stunning city and Swan river views. Walking distance to all amenties. Public transport close by. Bus right out side front of building. If your interested please contact me via phone or text ☺ or please email 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.