Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brynmawr Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

You will be living in a beautifully maintained house that is well heated for winter and cool for summer. Your room is very large so well suited for either a student or someone working.
The kitchen is very spacious and has everything you need and more to cook any meal of your choice. There is also a huge backyard and veranda perfect for gatherings and BBQ’s.

Location
The house is amazingly located to get anywhere you need in Melbourne:
72 and 75 trams are a 5 to 10 minute walk with Deakin and Swinburne Universities accessible in minutes or both Camberwell and Gardenier stations accessible within a 20 minute walk taking you to the city in no time.

Nearby Tram stops
75 Tram: Bourke and Toorak Rd - 450m
72 Tram: Camberwell and Bowen - 1.4km

Nearby Train Stations
Camberwell Station - 2.6km
Gardenier Station - 1.4km

Flatmates

Currently there are 3 female room mates living in our beautiful house. We have a great cultural mix with a Colombian, Italian and French females all in their mid 20's. We all work full time but enjoy cooking for one another and having dinner when we can.

We all get a long really well and ideally looking for an international room mate who will no doubt add to our great conversations.
If you think this is you, feel free to contact me anytime :)

Anil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anil
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

St Marys Anglican Church/Bowen St 5 min walk
Toorak Rd/Bowen St 5 min walk
62 Bowen St 7 min walk
65 Bowen St 7 min walk
Hillside Pde/Toorak Rd 8 min walk
Nettleton Ave/Bowen St 10 min walk
Webb St/Toorak Rd 12 min walk
Trumper St/Bowen St 13 min walk
Glen Iris Rd/Toorak Rd 15 min walk
Toorak Rd/Glen Iris Rd 15 min walk
Van Ness Ave/Glen Iris Rd 16 min walk
Denman Ave/Glen Iris Rd 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Pizza Co6 min walk
The Bakers Wife6 min walk
Linger Patisserie Cafe6 min walk
Rama Thai6 min walk
Lazy Cat Cafe6 min walk
Tonari6 min walk
Fish & Chips7 min walk
Bill's Fish & Chip Shop7 min walk
Wishing Well of India7 min walk
Bella Sistas Espresso7 min walk
Coles Cafe Loading Dock15 min walk
sophisticakes of Melbourne17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Toorak Rd/Burke Rd #54 6 min walk
Middle Rd/Burke Rd #55 6 min walk
Howitt St/Burke Rd #53 8 min walk
Faircroft Ave/Burke Rd #53 8 min walk
Anderson Rd/Burke Rd #56 9 min walk
Bickleigh St/Burke Rd #52 11 min walk
Harris Ave/Burke Rd #52 11 min walk
Pine Ave/Burke Rd #57 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Test Toorak17 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Test name19 min walk
Test purp20 min walk
Best Chan Korean Cuisine (으뜸찬)21 min walk
Chan Korean Cuisine (으뜸찬 / Best Chan)21 min walk
Market Meats27 min walk
BIN - The Asian Store27 min walk
Wonsum27 min walk
Leo's Fine Food & Wine Supermarket27 min walk
Pentaris Quality Fruit & Vegetables28 min walk
+ Show more