Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Oak Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there,

We are looking for a new housemate to join our family!

HOUSE

We live in a massive spacious 5 bed/3 bath house on Oak st in Parkville, close to the city, vic market, melbourne uni and brunswick! We are close to Flemington Bridge train station and tram stop which is about a 10 min walk away or a couple minutes if you cycle

We have a large open planned kitchen and dining room as well a enormous living room filled with board games and a pool table. We have NBN internet with the highest speed configuration, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, garden and a large double garage.

YOUR ROOM

Your room is medium sized with a built-in wardrobe and a large window. While the room is unfurnished (the furniture is up for sell if you are keen), the rest of the house is largely set out with everything you should need! The shared bathroom is always clean and there is heaps of storage throughout the house too!

The room is available from Saturday 29th of October

RENT

The rent is $761 a month or around $175 a week. There is a $1000 dollar bond on the room. Bills are split equally between 6 people, this includes water, gas, elec and internet. Generally bills are quite cheap.

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US

We are happy group of 5 people aged between mid 20's to mid 30's. We all get along pretty well and like to hangout, have a drink, brunch, movies, games nights and travel. But also respect and support eachother like any family would do (specially after a long day at work )

We all have jobs ranging from Marketing, Events, Finance, Personal training and Hospitality. And the mix include 2 happy aussies, a kiwi and 2 latins.

ABOUT YOU!

We are looking for a laidback, easygoing and happy housemate that is looking for a home rather than just a place to crash.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.