Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Angus Smith Drive, Douglas, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Great completely furnished apartment with courtyard and patio out the back. Complex parking available, and storage space available in garage. Room has double bed (Manchester included), wardrobe, and airconditioning available. (The pictured bedroom is not the one available but looks very similar, fresh white walls and well lit. Just something to picture until I can get a photo of the double bed room up!) Pool and outdoor area in complex. 3 minute drive to university/hospital, and down the road from woolworths and riverview tavern.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty chilled out and happy person. I'm a 25 year old female and in my last semester of university at JCU. I've been living in Townsville for the past 6 years. I'm a clean person and takes pride in having a tidy apartment with good vibes. Looking for someone pretty soon. If you'd like to know anything else about the room/apartment/complex or me please feel free to ask :).

Contact Spencer Stirrat
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message