Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

O'Dea Avenue, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a great, spacious apartment with a large balcony looking out onto a park. Located in the sought after Zetland area, with plenty of amenities, restaurants, shops, Coles, park within 2min walk of the apartment. Redfern, Waterloo, Surrey Hills is also close by and within walking distance.

We've been living in the apt for almost 2 years, and really enjoy living here. It's only 5KM to Sydney CBD and 4KM to Sydney airport. 8- 10min walk to Green Square train station and there is a bus stop at the front door.

Its a very good size double room (as per the snaps), with built in wardrobes and you will have your own bathroom. There is a fully functional gym, swimming pool and sauna in the building, and this is included in the rent. You will be living with a very easy going, no fuss, friendly couple, and their little dog, Melvin. Melvin is house trained, very friendly, knows his manners (we have had him professionally trained), and he is used to living with people. Bills aren't included in the rent but it's your usual, Electricity, Gas and Internet.

There is no parking space included with the room but there is parking right behind the building and free on-street parking a few mins away (2 min walk) from the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a professional couple, who's fun, easy going and doesn't like any fuss. We respect the people that we live with and would like to find someone who is friendly and easy to get along with, a professional (ideally), clean, is used to living with people and doesn't mind living with a loveable dog. Our dog, Melvin (as mentioned above), has been living in the apartment for over a year, is very well trained, is used to people, and has good manners. Our current flatmate, who is moving out, has been living with us for over a year, and is leaving to go travelling (sigh!!). We look forward to hearing from you! :) Message if you have any questions or want to organise a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.