Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is cosy! There are 2 bedrooms and 4 flatmates. There is always something to do being in the CBD, so close to trains, trams and buses. The building has a common area with a pool table, pingpong table, couches and large flatscreen TV and foxtel. It's a secure building that requires key card access! There are so many places to buy food, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, cafes! Melbourne Central is 3 tram stops away in the free tram zone. The botanical gardens are a short walk away and the view is iconic.

More about the Flatmates

The room offered is girls only, the apartment is mixed gender, two boys and two girls.

About me: I'm 19, a student in the city. I work in a cafe and a restaurant. I love finding new places to eat and drink at. I love all the libraries and botanical gardens. I drink a lot of tea and I'm really friendly and social.

The other two housemates: Really lovely and friendly guys who can have a chat but also have their own things.

Yvette on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 13 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message