Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in O'Connor this week

Syme Crescent, O'Connor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Air-conditioned, heating, close to O'connor shops, close to ANU, free dogs to love

More about the Flatmates

Hey everyone :)
We have a room available for rent in our O'connor share house. 10 minute walk from ANU, 5 minute walk from O'connor shops. House is fully furnished with top quality fridge, washing machine, dryer ect...except for bedrooms. We have a huge backyard and a garage for storage.

You will be living with 2 friendly dogs, they are very much part of the house so a dog lover is a must :)

Rachel (myself) - Work full time managing a retail store along with working casual in another store. Spend most of my spare time at the gym.

Ben OO Full time economics student at ANU and works part time on the weekends. Spends most of his spare time studying, going to the gym and playing rugby and computer games.

Contact me

MESSAGE FOR PHOTOS

Rachel on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rachel
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or