Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We're looking for a housemate (female preferred) to join us in early November!

Awesome location: Close to pubs (Prince Alfred is our local), Cafes & Restaurants (Baby & Top Paddock), The Yarra,The Botanical Gardens, Chapel Street & Swan Street, 10/10 city views and cheap rent.

Do we really need to go on?

More about the Flatmates

We're a pretty social household and are looking for someone professional, similar to us, who has their own life but is also keen for balcony BBQ's, the occasional Sunday roast, Netflix marathons and a cheeky beverage or two.

John is 29 and works in Sales and Rach, 28 works in Recruitment- both within the banking industry.
Our weeknights are usually pretty low-key and weekends pretty busy.

John spends his spare time riding his bike, hitting the gym, playing guitar and snowboarding during the winter months. Rach spends most of her time (and money) on gigs, cheese and travelling.

We're now on the lookout for our third roomie to join our Wolfpack.

If you're someone who isn't overly social, like your own space and prefers to spend your time in your bedroom...our place probably isn't for you!

If your'e friendly, respectful, looking for a home and the above got your attention, get in touch!

Rach & John

*Sorry No Couples or Backpackers /Short Term stays. 1 year minimum*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.