Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 4, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Short term only***********
Dec 4th - Jan 10th.
Amazing 2 storey townhouse ideally located on lygon st tram route (1/8) and 10 mins walk from all the goodness the North side of Melbs has to offer. Huge open plan living/dining/kitchen area with adjoining balcony to soak up the summer sun. This house has it all.... washer,dryer, dishwasher (so you don't have to worry about spending time doing domestic duties) Double bedroom comes with queen size bed, all Manchester, towels, double bir's and everything you will need for your stay.

More about the Flatmates

I'm heading to Africa for 5 weeks from Dec 3rd and looking for someone to take over my room short term whilst I'm gone. You will be sharing with 2 amazing and easy going housemates. Ideal for travellers wanting to take advantage of Melbourne over the awesome summer and festive period as you are so close to everything!! Looking for someone clean, tidy and respectful who is easy to get along with ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.